Louis dropped me at Hang Tuah monorial station.
The monorial came once I reached the station. Quickly rushed for it.
Board into the monorial. Supposed to stop at KL Central station but I missed the station.
WTH?!
I know it was my mistake, I did not pay attention to the announcement.
The monorail continued to move in a reverse way as KL Central is the last station.
I stopped at Tun Sambathan station. Wait for another monorial which headed to KL Central station.
Luckily, the monorial did not keep me waiting for so long. The next monorial came after 5 minutes.
----------------------------
Next, I need to take KTM to Klang station.
It was 4.30PM. Not the peak hour yet. Feel so release when I saw the station did not pack with people. Pheeeeew~
Then, I received a sms from Dad who asked me stop at Teluk Gadong station.
But I bought ticket for Klang station. How?
I think it's not a big deal because normally there is no person in-charge to check the ticket at Teluk Gadong station.
---Passed by Klang station---
Suddenly a big fat guy came in and checked for ticket!!!!
My god~
I'm so suay!!!
The guy fined me RM30!!!
RM30??!!!
WTH?!
Luckily I told him that I only left RM10 in my purse. So, he just fined me RM10.
I know it was my fault, but still.......
Grrrr!!!
What a day huh?
LOLx wakakkakakkakkakkakkakakkakkkakkakakka
ReplyDeleteU can act overslept, counter issue wrong ticket or wat de~~
just feel like laughing seeing this blog post~~ wakakakkakakakakk
=.="
ReplyDeletenot good in acting la you....
i can think of 10 different excuses to run from the RM30 fine now....
all you have to do is just act innocent ~.~
I did act innocent wey!!!
ReplyDeleteI told that fat Malay that it's my first time taking ktm, din realise I already missed the station..bla bla bla...but he just.....aikssss ><"
Acting skill needs to be improved.
Suan le ba~
you too old to act cute liao lar~~
ReplyDeletehaha , sha sha de li cheng , u r the 1st person i meet who kena fine by KTM since i used KTM for more than 10 years ...
ReplyDeletebad luck will be gone , look forward la ...
happy always ...
hahahhahha.. can't stop laughing when i see Fei's comment!! Lolz~
ReplyDeleteIts okay~ Your goodluck will come!! =)