Pheeww...What an unlucky day!
Went to JJ with chicken.
After the parking ticket is paid, back to car, start engine. Ohh..shit! Where is the ticket weeeyyyyyyy!!!! Was holding in hand few seconds ago but now is gone!! Both of us keep finding the ticket all over the car and also around the car park like...................MAD!
Where is ticket???
We keep finding it for approx half and hour. Gave up! Went to information center with lots of unwillingness. Fined for RM20. Chicken said he did not bring much money. And, I didn't bring money at all. Imagine, 2 adults do not have even RM20 in pocket! swt =.=!!! Oh gosh~ But fortunately he found money in his car's drawer.
I told this incident to someone, he said not really suay. He said the incident should have occurred this way ............ baru suay!
Continued from ....
"Fined for RM20."
Digging hard our purse and whole car but can't even get RM20. We have no choice, need to beg from strangers for RM20 in JJ. Begged for half an hour and we managed to gather RM19.90. Still lack of 10 cents!!!!
Waiting...waiting...waiting...keep waiting.......
Finally~~~ Yeah, there is a very old aunty donated the very significant 10 cents to us. *Burst with joy* When we were on the way going back to pay for the fine, we accidentally dropped all the coins! The coins dropped everywhere and unfortunately some coins clogged in between the gap of elevator. Ya, the elevator is spoilt! We have to pay for it as well. We tried to run away but caught by the security guards and they wanted to send us to police station. (Elo, got so serious bo?)
We took out our phone and intended to seek help from parents. (Suppose to call for help in the beginning right? I won't so bodoh wey!) Guess what?! NO BATTERY!!!
Wuhooo~
He just stopped his own-created story here.
Suay boh?!
Laughed non-stop when he told me his own-created incredible story.
No comments:
Post a Comment